CALL US | WE'RE OPEN LATE: 1-800-882-4323

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Gift

I ordered this shirt for my husband for his birthday. He loves your shirts so I know it will be appreciated. I love it.

7/28/2015

Head Hen

Kansas City, MO

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

great buy

just what the designer ordered

7/22/2015

jonjon

pc okla

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Me diggin' it

Great shirt, as long as prices are moderate I always prefer Territory Ahead shirts to the wrinkled, low-thread count ones you get in brick and mortars these days.

7/22/2015

Pollock fish

Detroit, Mi

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Been looking at it for months

I have wanted to buy this for my husband ever since I saw it but was skeptical because he wouldn't get the fish thing. When it came on sale I went for it. He loves it. It looks great, feels great and launders easily. He likes the colors (I don't think he has noticed the fish).

7/18/2015

lasvegaskuz

las Vegas, NV

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

great price

Usual great quality fabric, nice design, good fit, great sale price.

7/1/2015

cristo

york, pa

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Fishy shirt

I buy shirts for my man from Territory Ahead because they are unique and he always gets compliments on them. The Real McKoi is no exception...he now owns both the black and red ones!

6/24/2015

S-Hak

Scottsdale, AZ

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

A lovely shirt

This a lovely shirt. A beautiful pattern and well made, this shirt is a winner. Buy one and see for yourself.

6/21/2015

TheMoi

Seattle, WA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Cool shirt

This shirt looks great on my son. Can't wash it fast enough for him to use again. Fabric is better than pictures and washes well. True to size and charcoal color is nice with khaki pants/ shorts. Another generation to start wearing territory ahead.

6/3/2015

Hipster's Mom

Cambria, CA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Love the shirt!

I love the look and feel of this shirt. Starting getting compliments the first day I wore it. 5 stars

5/7/2015

Tikibar

Boston MA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Good shirt

The pattern is mismatched at the buttons but it is comfortable, versatile and the only shirt I've worn recently that consistently gets compliments. It's a good value at $50.

4/19/2015

Viz

Sn Diego, CA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

McKoi Gift

I got this as a gift for a close friend who has a koi pond and he loved it. He mentioned how beautiful it is, how great it fits and what great quality it is. I have been buying from Territory Ahead for years and they are one of my favorite brands of shirts.

3/1/2015

Ron

San Diego, CA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Poor design

The pattern is grossly mismatched on the front creating a very unpleasing look. It would be much more practical if the bottom were square cut with side vents so it could be worn outside of pants. I agree totally with the two other reviews on these points. A shirt in this price range deserves better design and attention to details. As a result I returned my shirt

6/22/2014

Burr Preston

San Francisco, CA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Needs A Change

This shirt needs a square bottom with side slits not a shirt tail. It is a tropical type shirt and should in, my opinion, be worn outside the trousers rather than tucked in (very geeky) or worn with the tails flapping the wind.

6/4/2014

Zendiver

Seattle, WA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Special favorite shirt

The cotton/silk fabric is incredibly cool and comfortable, and the cut and drape of this shirt could not be more perfect. This is one of my very favorite shirts; I've had the black for a couple of years now and am ordering the red.

2/2/2014

Scraminator

NH

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Nothing Fishy About This Shirt

A beautiful garment, comfortable in the Texas heat. Typical TA unique design.

10/9/2012

ScipioTexacanus

Houston, TX

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Not up to standard

After many purchases of men's shirts for gifts, this one is being returned. The fabric and fit are OK, but the Koi fish pattern is not matched in the front. Other shirts are matched, even those in the $50 range. For $98, plus an extremely long wait for for a back order, it finally arrived at the end of summer, and it looks rather tacky.

9/2/2012

Ibuy

California beach

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Lacking attention to detail.

I would normally only spend this much money on an awesome shirt. This shirt had that potential. Pattern, color, and fit were all good. However, when I buttoned the shirt, it was apparent that NO thought had gone into matching or aligning the two sides of the shirt. There was an extremely abrupt, obvious, and visually distracting mis-alignment of the pattern. If you look carefully in the picture, it was obviously carefully chosen; while the sides don't align, it is still pleasing to the eye. Billed as a high-quality shirt, I would disagree due to the lack of attention to detail.

9/2/2012

California

California

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Elegant yet casual

This was my first purchase and I love this shirt! It looks great on my husband and I lookforward to buying him many more items :)

5/30/2012

Midnighttribal

Bothell, WA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

BEAUTIFUL and intricate

This shirt really caught my attention online, but it is so much nicer in real life. The black shirt has a subtle textured background, and then the fish are slightly raised above that with some nice color variation. The overall effect is not too busy but beautifully intricate. The fabric is a nice weight and feels nice to the touch. I bought it for my boyfriend for a major birthday. He says the fit is very good. He hasn’t washed it yet. If there are problems, I’ll add to the review. I hesitated to purchase it at full price because this was way beyond my comfort level but did so for it to arrive for the birthday. After seeing the quality of the shirt, I have no regrets. This is by far the nicest men’s shirt I have bought at TA, and I’ve been very happy with the others. By the way, in some pictures, the shirt looks like a faded black or charcoal gray. This is not the case. The background is definitely black and the fish detail is in cream and a slightly darker tan.

4/24/2012

Yogacat

Washington DC