Holiday Shipping Guide Standard Shipping* Order by 11:59 PM, ET on 12/18/14 Express Shipping* Order by 12:00 noon, ET on 12/22/14 Super fast Shipping* Order by 12:00 noon, ET on 12/23/14 *Available in the contiguous US only. Items must be in stock for delivery by 12/24/14.
CALL US | WE'RE OPEN LATE: 1-800-882-4323

 
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Quality not as good as previous Ts

The newest version of these Ts fit way too big! The sleeves are entirely too long. They don't last as long either so IMO these Ts are no longer worth their hefty price! They wear holes quickly at the logo and where the cuff attaches to the sleeve. I used to absolutely love these Ts but.... NO MORE !!!

11/23/2014

Ron

Oklahoma

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Very good shirt

I love these shirts-- comfortable and good-looking. I wear them almost daily. Due to the dye process, I think, they do have a tendency to spot-stain, usually for no apparent reason. It often takes stain remover and a hot wash to clean, even though instructions call for a cold wash. One personal rant: would reviewers please stop giving one-star reviews because what you ordered was too small/large for you? Please stick to rating clothing according to its quality, not eclectic personal gripes.

5/9/2014

badcyclist

National City, CA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Similar to the previous A-List tees...

Great Tee...very similar to the previous A-List tees, but a little thinner and softer. Be advised these tees are sized generously, like the older version. I am 5'10 and 160, and typically wear medium in most brands. With these tees, I ordered a small and they fit like most other brands' mediums. They wash and wear beautifully...getting softer with each use. Once you figure out the sizing thing, they are fabulous tees.

5/9/2014

Michael

Boulder, CO

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Design Flaw

Wears holes next to embossed logo. Since logo is stiffer than surrounding fabric it creates stress where stiff logo and softer fabric meet.

5/4/2014

Gary

Vermont

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Hallelujah, The A-List Returns !

The Ultimate Tee is a return to the original A-List Tee Style, Design, Cut and most-importantly Material. Fantastic cut, great collar that keeps its shape, over-sized perfectly, perfect fit and feel. The greatest of t-shirts has returned, now called The Ultimate Tee.

12/10/2013

Old School Territory Fan

Ames, IA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Small is VERY Large

I bought 5 of these shirts in size small. They fit very poorly--way to large. Sleeves are too long, the fabric almost drapes from my arms, and the main portion is wide and long. I had bought similar long-sleeve T's from Territory Ahead in size small that fit perfectly. These do not. Because I got them at a good Black Friday price and really need them, I'm going to see if washing them in hot water will shrink them down, even just a bit. Anything would help.

12/4/2013

DM

Tolland, CT

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I like the fit but..............

I've purchase 4 of these long sleeved shirts & 1 shirt sleeved. They fit well and the fabric is nice. I do have an issue whit the dying process however. After wearing one of these, never having washed it yet, it has spotted as if bleach had been splattered on it. As I said, I've never had this near the washer. All I can imagine is while washing dishes perhaps water was splashed on it. But that should not have created permanent spots on the shirt, including the shoulder on the back! I have seen this in other "pigment dyed" shirts from Terr Ahead. If it happens again in any other shirts I'm not going to be happy!

10/3/2013

wcc

Ct