CALL US | WE'RE OPEN LATE: 1-800-882-4323

 
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Faded badly

Got the turquoise one last summer. Looked great when new,and not scratchy as others have said. I'm on the bicycle a lot and this faded terribly in a very short time. There's almost no color left to it. I'd say this would be excellent only if you could avoid the sunlight while wearing it.

5/1/2014

Al LaFleche

West Springfield MA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I love the look

I love my mine, have two, may purchase another. Hoping it does get a little softer. But if not, that's cool.

7/8/2013

Rog

Edmond Oklahoma

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great looking bracelet

I purchased this and was very pleased with the color and quality. My daughter got one look at it and it was gone! LOL! I would order again. The small button adds very cool dimension to the bracelet.

11/2/2012

jimia

University Heights, Ohio

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I have had mine for over 6 months. Last week the nickle broke off the string' I really like this bracelet' I hope i can fix

10/4/2012

zaskar

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Nice Bracelet

Just rec'd my bracelet last week and have worn it every day. I read every review prior to pulling the trigger on this purchase. My concern was the scratchiness of the bracelet but I've found that it does not bother me. I've rec'd many compliments on it already and plan to wear it until it falls apart which I hope isn't anytime soon. All in all a nice light weighted bracelet.

9/15/2012

Fifer

Myersville, MD

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great Present To Myself

I purchased this bracelet for myself because of my lifetime love of Indian Head Nickels with my hometown Buffalo mascot on it. I was very pleasantly surprised. The braiding is beautiful and the bracelet is well made. It is, as others have noted, a bit scratchy, but it is softening up after I have been rubbing some hair conditioner on it. I would love to see a bracelet made with the Buffalo side showing. I am wearing the bracelet as I wriite this review. I chose the red and taupe bracelet and am thinking of buying the blue and black one.

4/26/2012

BuffaloBaby

Columbia, VA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Very original and very nice

Love this bracelet! Got 2 of the 3 colors. It is a little scratchy at first, as many have mentioned, but goes away in a few days. Goes well with all my TTA shirts.

3/8/2012

hadjiboy

Whittier, CA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Very cool !!!!

I love this bracelet. It goes along with about anything I wear and I've had so many compliments on it. I'm going to buy another in a different color.

3/5/2012

frisco

Barneveld,WI

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Completly Falls apart

I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my spouse. In just 6 weeks time the horsehair completly comes undone. I was going to replace it with another bracelet that the territory ahead sells. It has a leather band and horsehair on the top but the review on that bracelet said the hair was coming off as well, that the hair needed to be snipped with scissors. This bracelet is pure junk. In time it will fall apart.

2/5/2012

sportboston

Cambridge Ma

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

What I expected

Nice quality built bracelet. Bought it on sale and glad I got it.

1/27/2012

MickeyG

SC

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

rugged braclet

I purchased this for myself. It is a bit on the itchy side, I think due to the nature of the horse hair, but I think as it wears it will soften. It goes well with my typical style of jewerly which is turqoise ,silver, and western. For me it was just right.

1/26/2012

duckmom

southern new hampshire

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Horsehair Bracelet

Stylish, I have two, I have gotten several compliments and they wear very well. I even wear mine in the shower.

1/26/2012

Hawk73

Santa Fe, New Mexico

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

great gift

This was a gift for my husband. He loves it! A bit scratchy (didn't bother him) until it was broken in. He wears it everyday, great look and we are considering ordering one in a different color.

1/26/2012

charliegirl1

Oregon City Oregon