Holiday Shipping Guide Standard Shipping* Order by 11:59 PM, ET on 12/18/14 Express Shipping* Order by 12:00 noon, ET on 12/22/14 Super fast Shipping* Order by 12:00 noon, ET on 12/23/14 *Available in the contiguous US only. Items must be in stock for delivery by 12/24/14.
CALL US | WE'RE OPEN LATE: 1-800-882-4323

 
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Exchange Review

2nd review. Exchanged the XL for M. Works great alone or layered. Soft and comfortable. Love the sleeve details! Both colors are good...totally different looks.

1/11/2014

Sharon

Camden Wyoming, DE

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Cozy!

I love these sweaters! I never wear tight clothes so after reading the reviews, I ordered a medium knowing it would be roomy on me and it is. It's just what I wanted! I bought one of each color.

11/7/2013

Kay

Lindenhurst, NY

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

HUGE

I ordered 2 of these pretty sweaters one in each color. I was really excited for them to arrive which they did today. They are sooooo big and kind of sloppy looking. I ordered XL because that's what the sizing chart indicated for a size 16. I am bummed. not sure if I'll exchange or try to alter. There were no reviews available when I ordered or I would have requested a smaller size.

10/21/2013

Montana mama

Great Falls, MT

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

So soft!

Got this in the khaki color, and it is so soft and pretty. It runs REALLY big, though - I had to return a medium for an extra-small (even though I am definitely a solid medium). I would love to get the blue stripe one, too, because it has just enough detail to be interesting, but is basic enough to be very versatile.

10/16/2013

Jennifer

North Attleboro, Ma

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Soft, Comortable & HUGE

Love the soft, comfortable style and cable details, BUT extremely OVER-SIZED. I always buy Territory Ahead XL. I will exchange for Medium and hope that works.

10/16/2013

Sharon

Camden Wyoming, DE