CALL US | WE'RE OPEN LATE: 1-800-882-4323

 
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Love it!

I bought this in Iris and I love it. I am 5'4" and the dress is just at my ankles. It is floaty and sheer at the bottom. I am between a 6-8 and bought a medium and it fits perfect. I just ordered the green one. I wonder if the color will make a difference between quality since there are some conflicting review here?

8/9/2013

Out in CA

Northern CA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Not as expected

Even though I bought this on sale, I have thought about returning it (even if I have to pay shipping to do so). Its either that, or give it to the goodwill. The hem is desperately uneven, the fabric is coarse and stiff, and the colors aren't true to the image. It does fit. Otherwise it is a serious disappointment. If I were looking for something very casual, like a beach coverup perhaps it would be good for that. Reading the other reviews, it makes me wonder if there were a couple different 'batches', some good and some not so much...

10/25/2012

CarefulAZShopper

Tucson, AZ

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Couldn't be better!

This skirt is absolutely beautiful. It makes me feel graceful and sexy. The varied colors match beautifully with several tops I have. Here on Maui it is a skirt I can wear to daytime appointments and dress up for evening. I own a number of skirts, and this is by far, my favorite. I can depend on ""Territory Ahead"" for really distinctive apparel. Thanks!

6/26/2012

Maui2

Maui, HI

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I Love This Skirt

Not all the reviews I read were great but I ordered anyways because of a great price, and I really love it. A medium fit me perfectly (usually I wear a 10 in most Territory Ahead items). It is just comfortable and perfect for going out in the summer evenings.

6/25/2012

KansasCity

Kansas City, Mo

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Cute skirt

I am happy with this skirt And the price was right and it looks just like picture. I feel very feminine when I wear it and just might buy the other color

6/15/2012

Inagus

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

5/30/2012

HappyinKaty

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Just OK

This skirt really is just OK. I'm still going to keep it because at the sale price, it was inexpensive, and the free shipping kept the price low, but if I'd spent $79, it would definitely be going back. First of all, they picture and describe the skirt as ankle length, but it's not. I'm just shy of 5'7""--not really tall--and it falls maybe 4 inches below my knees. I don't hate that length, though, so that's alright. The more significant thing I don't like is that the lining is 8 inches shorter than the skirt. I think that's odd because you can clearly see where the lining ends, and that's not very attractive. So, an OK skirt but not a great one.

5/22/2012

MBachorik

Dearborn, MI

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Love IT!

Well, it took forever to get here (slow shipping, evidently), but it's perfect. Fit is exact, no unevenness in hem, fabric is lovely and smooth and fully lined and it appears well made to this old seamstress. Plus, color is vibrant, and it floats like a butterly. I may invest in having this one dry-cleaned so it will last forever. What a great deal! Glad I gave myself a Mother's Day present.

5/18/2012

Zeebs

NW Louisiana

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

un-even

One side is 2 inches longer than the other, and arrived very wrinkled. Skirt is not soft and flowey like it appears on net.

3/30/2012

marlyt2

Michigan

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

3/15/2012

deniseanne

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Displeased

I am very didpleased with this skirt. It dose not look at all as pretty as it dose in the picture. I would swear that is a diffrent skirt made just for the photo shoot. It is very dull...the white is not white at all... giving it no contrast, and it dose not have that sheen. If it wasen't for the fact that my husband bought it for my birthday I would return it in a heart beat!

2/29/2012

Tootie

Lower Lake,Ca